Homeland - Season 2

Homeland - Season 2 HD
00:00:00 / 00:55:45
Watch Now

CIA officer Carrie Mathison is tops in her field despite being bipolar, which makes her volatile and unpredictable. With the help of her long-time mentor Saul Berenson, Carrie fearlessly risks everything, including her personal well-being and even sanity, at every turn.

First Air Date:Oct 02, 2011
Last Air Date:Apr 29, 2018
Number of Episodes:84
Number of Seasons:7
Genres:Drama, Action & Adventure, Crime, War & Politics
Casts:Claire Danes, Mandy Patinkin, Elizabeth Marvel, Maury Sterling, Linus Roache, Jake Weber, Morgan Spector
Alternative Titles:מולדת, ホームランド

Episode List Season 2