EastEnders - Season 20

EastEnders - Season 20 HD
00:00:00 / 00:30:14
Watch Now

The everyday lives of working-class residents of Albert Square, a traditional Victorian square of terrace houses surrounding a park in the East End of London's Walford borough.

First Air Date:Feb 19, 1985
Last Air Date:Jun 29, 2018
Number of Episodes:5499
Number of Seasons:34
Genres:Soap, Drama
Networks:BBC One
Casts:Danny Walters
Alternative Titles:Eastenders, East Enders

Episode List Season 20